519 824-0809 Contact

Meet Your 2022 Directors  

D. Tyler Griffith - CFBA President D. Tyler Griffith, P. Eng., President
Tacoma Engineers Inc.
176 Speedvale Ave. W., Guelph, Ontario N1H 1C3
T 519-763-2000 X256
Email: t.griffith@tacomaengineers.com 

 

Carla MacLeod - CFBA Vice PresidentCarla MacLeod, Vice President
BEHLEN Industries
605 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, ON, N1T 2K1
T 519-620-6003

C 226 972 6274
F 519 620 6043
Email: cmacleod@behlen.ca 

Michael Leach - CFBA Past PresidentMichael Leach, P. Eng., Past President
Element5 LP - Modern Timber Buildings
114 - 67 Mowat Avenue, Toronto, Ontario, M6K 3E3
1-888-670-7713
C 226-377-1483

Email: michael.leach@elementfive.co 


Neil Fraser
Agway Metals Inc.
170 Delta Park Blvd., Brampton, Ontario  L6T 5T6
T 905-792-3362
289-541-7359
Email: nfraser@agwaymetals.com

Brett Martin
Cavalry Contracting Inc.

7233 Old 20th Sideroad, Caledon East, Ontario, L7C 0A2
905-584-5352
226-929-7779
Email: brett@cavalrycontracting.com  

Wayne Blenckhorn - CFBAWayne Blenckhorn, P. Eng.
Stonecrest Engineering Inc. 

P.O. Box 266, 2079 Line 34, RR #1, Shakespeare, Ontario N0B 2P0
T 519-625-8025 

TF 1-855-625-8025
F 519-625-8966
Email: wayne@stonecrestengineering.com

 

Brian Brubacher
HFH Inc.
6006 Hwy. 6, Elora, Ontario, N0B 1S0
T 519-821-2040
F 519-821-2080
Email: brian@hfhinc.ca

Bryan Quanbury
Britespan Building Systems of Ontario Inc.
688 Josephine Street North, RR#1, Wingham, ON N0G 2W0
TF 800-407-5846 X 265 
C 519-531-0053 
Email: bquanbury@britespanbuildings.com

James Austin - Robertson Building SystemsJames Austin
Robertson Building Systems
1343 Sandhill Drive, Ancaster, ON L9G 4V5
T 905-304-2370   
905-577-5521 
Email: james.austin@robertsonbuildings.com

Josh Post - Post StructuresJosh Post
Post Structures
80 Peel St. E., Alma, ON, N0B 1A0
519-846-5988
Email: josh@poststructures.com

 

Jason Orlebar
Steelway Building Systems
7825 Springwater Road, Aylmer, Ontario, N5H 2R4
519-765-2244, x1173
226-545-0072 
Email: Jason.Orlebar@steelway.com

Nicholas Wilson - CFBANicholas Wilson
Canarm
7686 Concession 16, RR #4, Arthur, ON N0G 1A0
226-972-0975 
Email: nwilson@canarm.ca



Steve Beadle, P.Eng.
O.M.A.F.R.A.  Liaison
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Ridgetown Resource Centre
PO Box 400, 120 Main St. East
Ridgetown, Ontario, N0P 2C0
T 519-350-0181
Email: steve.beadle@ontario.ca

Sally Akroyd Bombino
General Manager 

PO Box 24029 Bullfrog,
Guelph, Ontario  N1E 6V8
T 519-824-0809
Email: cfba@cfba.ca

 

this site and its contents are
© 2023 CFBA | All Rights Reserved

website design and development by outrageous creations
privacy policy | legal