519 824-0809 Contact

Meet Your 2018 Directors  

Terence (Terry) Rothwell P. Eng. - President
Tampa Hall Limited
1080 Guthrie Street, Ayr, Ontario N0B 1E0
T 519-632-7437
Email: t.rothwell@tampahall.com  

Dan Reymer  -  CFBA Past President
Middlesex Concrete Forming Ltd.

9644 Townsend Line, Kerwood, Ontario N0M 2B0
T 519-247-3752
F 519-247-3277
Email: danr@mcfltd.ca

 

 


 


Greg Burke
Vicwest

362 Lorne Ave East
Stratford ON N5A 6S4
T 1-800-265-8610
F 1-888-892-1729
C 1-519-200-1918
Email: gburke@vicwest.com   

Greg Zimmer
Andex Metals Inc. a Division of Agway Metals Inc.

97 Thames Road East, Exeter, Ontario  N0M 1S3
T 1-800-265-7070
F 1-866-460-2894
Email: gzimmer@agwaymetals.com


Adam Hall
Cavalry Contracting Inc.

7233 Old 20th Sideroad, Caledon East, Ontario, L7C 0A2
905-584-5352
F 1-866-460-2894 
C 647-991-4255
Email: adam@cavalrycontracting.com 

Jasper Jonker
POST Farm Structures Inc.

80 Peel Street East, Alma, Ontario, N0B 1A0
T 519-846-5988 Ext. 252
C 226-971-3948
Email: jasper@postfarm.ca   

Carla MacLeod
BEHLEN Industries

305 Sheldon Drive, Cambridge, Ontario, N1T 2K1
T 519-620-6003
C 226-972-6274
F 519-620-6043
Email: cmacleod@behlen.ca   

Gary van Bolderen  
Dutch Masters Construction Services

County Rd. 93, Springwater, Ontario, L9X 1Y9
T 705-737-3392
F 705-734-1810
Email: horsebarns@dutchmasters.on.ca

D. Tyler Griffith, P. Eng.
Tacoma Engineers Inc.

176 Speedale Ave. W., Guelph, Ontario N1H 1C3
T 519-763-2000 X256

Email: t.griffith@tacomaengineers.com 

Brian Brubacher
HFH Inc.

6006 Hwy. 6, Elora, Ontario N0B 1S0
T 519-821-2040
F 519-821-2080
Email: brian@hfhinc.ca

Greg van Bolderen
Dutch Masters Design and Construction Services

County Rd. 93, Springwater, Ontario, L9X 1Y9
T 705-737-3392 
F 705-734-1810
C 705-828-4734
Email: greg@dutchmasters.on.ca

Michael Leach 
Steelway Building Systems

7825 Springwater Road, Aylmer, Ontario N5H 2R4
519-765-2244  x161
226-377-1483
Email: 
mikel@steelway.com
CFBA Representative with the Council of Ontario Construction Associations (COCA)


O.M.A.F.R.A.  Liaison
Vicki Hilborn, MASc., P.Eng.
Civil Systems Engineer
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

London Resource Centre
667 Exeter Road, London, Ontario, N6E 1L3.
T 519-873-4096
Email: vicki.hilborn@ontario.ca 

Sally Akroyd Bombino
General Manager 

PO Box 24029 Bullfrog,
Guelph, Ontario  N1E 6V8
T 519-824-0809
F 519-824-2477
Email: cfba@cfba.ca

 

this site and its contents are
© 2018 CFBA | All Rights Reserved

website design and development by outrageous creations
privacy policy | legal