519 824-0809 Contact

Meet Your Directors

Terence (Terry) Rothwell P. Eng. - Interim President
Tampa Hall Limited
1080 Guthrie Street, Ayr, Ontario N0B 1E0
T 519-632-7437
Email: t.rothwell@tampahall.com  

Dan Reymer  -  CFBA Past President
Middlesex Concrete Forming Ltd.

9644 Townsend Line, Kerwood, Ontario N0M 2B0
T 519-247-3752
F 519-247-3277
Email: danr@mcfltd.ca

Steven Adema, P. Eng. - CFBA Vice President

Tacoma Engineers 
176 Speedvale Avenue, West #1, Guelph, Ontario N1H 1C3
T 519-763-2000
F 519-824-2000
Email: stevena@tacomaengineers.com


Greg Burke
Vicwest

362 Lorne Ave East
Stratford ON N5A 6S4
T 1-800-265-8610
F 1-888-892-1729
C 1-519-200-1918
Email: gburke@vicwest.com   

Ron Martin
Frey Building Contractors
3435 Broadway Street, Hawkesville, Ontario N0B 1X0
T 519-699-4641
F 519-699-4875
Email: Ron@freybc.com

Greg Zimmer
Andex Metals Inc. a Division of Agway Metals Inc.

97 Thames Road East, Exeter, Ontario  N0M 1S3
T 1-800-265-7070
F 1-866-460-2894
Email: gzimmer@agwaymetals.com

Adam Hall
Cavalry Contracting Inc.
7233 Old 20th Sideroad, Caledon East, Ontario, L7C 0A2
905-584-5352
F 1-866-460-2894 
C 647-991-4255
Email: adam@cavalrycontracting.com 

Jasper Jonker
POST Farm Structures Inc.
80 Peel Street East, Alma, Ontario, N0B 1A0
T 519-846-5988 Ext. 252
C 226-971-3948
Email: jasper@postfarm.ca   

Gary van Bolderen -  C.O.C.A. Rep. 
Dutch Masters Construction Services
51 King Street, Unit 3, Barrie, Ontario  L4N 6B5
T 705-737-3392
F 705-734-1810
Email: horsebarns@dutchmasters.on.ca

Chris Feenstra
Gara Farm Buildings Inc.

8633 Sideroad 25, Belwood,Ontario N0B 1J0
T 519-787-4272
F 519-787-8549
Email: chris@garafarm.com

Jay Hart
HFH Inc.

5833 Jones Baseline, RR #5 Guelph, ON N1H 6J2
T 519-821-2040
F 519-821-2080
Email: jay@hfhinc.ca

Greg van Bolderen
Dutch Masters Design and Construction Services
51 King St., Unit#3, Barrie, Ontario, L4N 6B5
T 705-737-3392
F 705-734-1810
C 705-828-4734
Email: greg@dutchmasters.on.ca

Michael Leach
Steelway Building Systems

7825 Springwater Road, Aylmer, Ontario N5H 2R4
519-765-2244  x161
226-377-1483
Email: 
mikel@steelway.com

 

 

 

O.M.A.F.R.A.  Liaison
Vicki Hilborn, MASc., P.Eng.
Civil Systems Engineer
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

London Resource Centre
667 Exeter Road, London, Ontario, N6E 1L3.
T 519-873-4096
Email: vicki.hilborn@ontario.ca 

Sally Akroyd Bombino
General Manager 
PO Box 24029 Bullfrog,
Guelph, Ontario  N1E 6V8
T 519-824-0809
F 519-824-2477
Email: cfba@cfba.ca